Asset 17.png
SJD MARCA V NEGATIU-01.png
gosh-logo-white-970x450.png
Untitled design.png
MWCapital_logo_horizontal_onblack.png
Logo white.png
Global hackathon
FEB 18-19th 2023
experts
L.png
join as an expert!

If you are/were a patient between 12 to 16 years old from Sant Joan de Déu (Barcelona), Sick Kids (Toronto) or GOSH (London), we need you to support the participants of the international Hackathon "Hack the Hospital 2" to design the room of the future! Join online whenever you are available to collaborate wtih the teams working on generating innovative ideas to design better hospital rooms for pediatric patients by sharing your opinion as a patient.

 

To join, fill this form!

HTH2 - Open Call Flyer (1)_edited.jpg
relevant dates (online)

December 3rd 2022 (10:30 Toronto/ 15:30 London/ 16:30 Barcelona)

Information session to meet the other patient experts, share your opinion upon the challenge and learn more about your role.

 

February 15th 2023 (12 Toronto/ 17 London/ 18 Barcelona)

Support the participating teams online. Session is 90 minutes long, you don't need to stay all the time.

 

February 18th & 19th 2023

 Join online anytime to support teams between 9-3pm ET/ 2-8pm UK/ 3-9pm CET.

We are all born.png